Organizers

Organizers

With their service, a meeting or event organizer enables you to focus on the content of your meeting or event. There are a number of organizers at your disposal.

Organizers in Helsingborg

Trons Production http://tronsproduction.se/kongresser/ PCO (Professional Conference Organizer)
I.C.E Group http://icegroup.se/ PCO (Professional Conference Organizer)
Gustavo Management http://www.gustavo.se/ PCO (Professional Conference Organizer)
Other organizers

MCI Scandinavia https://www.mci-group.com/sweden PCO (Professional Conference Organizer)
Malmö Kongressbyrå AB http://malmokongressbyra.nu/ PCO (Professional Conference Organizer)
Altitude Meetings http://www.altitudemeetings.se PCO (Professional Conference Organizer)
Kuoni Congress http://www.kuoni-congress.com PCO (Professional Conference Organizer)
Meet Again http://meetagain.se/ PCO (Professional Conference Organizer)
Dreambag http://www.dreambag.se/ Event agency
Kraftkällan http://www.kraftkallan.se/ Event agency
One4Event http://www.one4event.com Event agency
Adventura http://adventura.se/ Event agency
Altitude meetings http://altitudemeetings.se/ Event agency
Creative meetings http://creativemeetings.com/ Event agency
Eventbyrån http://eventbyran.se/ Event agency
Ideas http://ideas.se/ Event agency
Live Solutions http://www.livesolutions.se/ Event agency
Mötesfrabriken http://www.motesfabriken.se/ Event agency
Måltidsvision http://www.maltidsvision.se/ Event agency
Stora Blå http://www.storabla.se/ Event agency
Ticket Biz Groups & Events https://www.ticketbiz.se/sv/grupp-event__35 Event agency
Börjeson Event http://www.partyevent.se/ Event agency
Lord Finnur AB http://www.finnur.se Event agency
Sportivity http://www.sportivity.se Event agency
NW Production http://www.nwproduction.se Event agency
Connecticum Competence AB http://www.connecticum.se Event agency